Vision of Mira

*FIND WHAT YOU LOVE AND LET IT KILL YOU.*

-BUKOWSKI


relations_by_phinomena-d4fpe7k

VISION OF MIRA
MCMXCI

a silent head nod
nit-picking
cow-llicks
pointing to
a little
SERENDIPITY
to remind
sinning
of
how important
it truly is

I AM collecting
pieces of myself
one by one
dicephering
all of each
with beautiful
precison
I AM
complete as
holy as wholeness
peaks
my worthy
death
will begin
by becoming
exactly
emptied
freedom
with my face
full of smile

I WILL die
a withered
crackeling
split
half
dusty air
half pure
carbon
captured
as one
formed
as two
two hides
in poets
while one
pours
spirit
open
the poet
sings
and
dances
a farewell
to life
and all
her fancy
habits.

Leave a Reply

